Un mes en Mérida

Saturday was our one month anniversary!! ❤

Mérida and I celebrated in style with an uh-maze-ing trip to see three nearby cenotes.

Since arriving a month ago, I’ve pushed so many of my boundaries (i.e. swimming in the ocean and diving in cenotes even though I’m terrified of water, asking for directions in Spanish when I hate to do so even in English, etc) and have also had some of the most exciting, adventurous, and wonderful experiences of my life.

To sum it all up I’ve added some photo slideshows under the tab at the top called “Un mes en Mérida” (which means, A Month in Mérida). Please check out that page to see what I’ve been up to for the last month.

Until next time!

Un abrazo,

Kelita

3 comments on “Un mes en Mérida

  1. Jack says:

    Yay photos!

  2. Mamaw says:

    Wow!!!!! It looks like so much fun. I’m envious.

Leave a Reply

